Love me tender…



Love me tender, love me sweet, never let me go.
You have made my life complete and I love you so.
Love me tender, love me true, all my dreams fulfill.
For, my darlin’, I love you and I always will.

Love me tender, love me long, take me to your heart.
For it’s there that I belong and we’ll never part.
Love me tender, love me true, all my dreams fulfill.
For, my darlin’, I love you and I always will.

Love me tender, love me dear, tell me you are mine.
I’ll be yours through all the years till the end of time.
Love me tender, love me true, all my dreams fulfill.
For, my darlin’, I love you and I always will
.

Un wekeend desfasurat in majoritatea lui intre doua extreme… Cald…rece…calm…tumultos…zambet…lacrimi…Am trait sentimente contradictorii…dar in final a fost bine…Este bine…E ca si cum mi s-a acordat un CPR…si acum am reinvatat sa respir…Inima mea este la locul ei…intacta…si plina de dragoste…:) Ideile au prins contur…dorinta se asteapta implinita…chiar daca sunt la granita dintre fericire si nefericire… Sunt linistita…E bine atat cat imi doresc sa fie bine…

Melodia este pentru tine…cel care se recunoaste…:)

 

Lasă un răspuns

